“Collector Of Words” Volumes 1-3: Out Now!

Kelvin Brown’s three volume series of poetry “Collector Of Words – Matters Of The Heart, The Soul And The Spirit” are now available for purchase from the Kelvin Brown shop.

These poems form a collection of guides and observations on the inner world.

Written during the years 1991 – 1993 and dealing with such subjects as birth, death and the whole adventure in-between, these poems are represented in nine categories with a title index. Edited by Heather Brown.

You can buy the volumes individually or as a three volume bundle.

(NB: All prices are including postage and handling within Australia. At the moment this product is only available for Australian customers only. If you are enquiring from outside of Australia please contact us directly)

Kelvin Brown
Kelvin Brown
Articles: 30

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *