East Light was originally released in 1998.

It’s a CD that showcases the blending of the music and poetry of globally known Adelaide Composer and Poet, Kelvin S. Brown.

The music is performed by DarshanamThe CD credits are as follows…

Lyrics and music by Kelvin S. Brown (including instrumental and vocal arrangements).

  • Produced by Dr. Chandrakant Sardeshmukh
  • Engineered by Neville Clarke
  • Recorded by Peter Gaikawad
  • Recorded and mixed at MOM Studios (Pune, India)
  • Recorded and Mixed at Disk Edits (Adelaide, South Australia)
  • Photography by Naresh Lala.
  • Cover design by Hansa Designs (Singapore)

You can purchase East Light from BandCamp by using the link below.

Click here to read a review of East Light


East Light – Song Samples

1. Eastlight
7. Rock
2. Heaven
8. Shadows Of The Moon
3. Morning Light
9. Friends
4. Lotus
10. Same
5. Long Ago
11. Golden Dawn
6. Sweet Night Of Dreams
12. See The Wonder